And here it is~! (Great Anime artwork!)

VOCALOID NO KASHI

Image

 

CHEERFUL JAPAN  –  BY KawaiiPandah ON DEVIANTART

I just loooovvee seeing BRS and Miku SMILE 🙂 … next one~!!!Image

COMMISSION : KAIRI-MOON (DIAMOND THEMED) – BY LuluSeason ON DEVIANTART

AAAHHH THAT FACIAL EXPRESSION I ALWAYS LOVEEEEE o w o

NEXT ONE~!!

Image


PHANTASMAGORIA  –  BY Namie-kun ON DEVIANTART

AAAAAAAAAAAA IT’S THE BEST ARTWORK I’VE SEEN IN MY ENITRE LIFE ;__; I WISH I CAN BE LIKE YOU NAMIE TT^TT

Isn’t those artworks really greaaaaaat??? I love ittt~!!!! ❤

Well, I have a DA account as well.. You can see it at : marni522.deviantart.com

Get a hold of it, I’m not as good as that amazing proffesional artist like Pandah-Chan, Lulu, and Namie-kun ! They had some what talent that not ordinary people can get!! THEY’RE SUPER TALENTED!! I really appreciate their artwork. Pandah, Lulu, Namie, If you’re reading this, I wanted you three to know, YOU ARE THE GREATEST ARTIST…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

