Seeing Red

ImageYes, I’m aware that the picture here is a bleak red square. There’s a funny story behind it.

It’s actually supposed to be a picture of me and my Gramma by the beach. I asked my Mum to take a picture of us. 5 seconds after multiple shots and poses, my Mum handed me back my iPod saying, “You two looked adorable, dear.”

I smiled and proceeded to check the gallery. Lo and behold! Bleak red squares! Bleak red squares everywhere! Only  after a few minutes did I realize that all those red pictures were of my Mum’s INDEX FINGER.

Yah. That’s pretty much it. :)) Enjoy your day people! 😀

(is it a sin to post 3 times within 1 day? D:)

Leave a Reply

