Petunia Violet

Petunia Violet

Whoopteedoo! Here’s my first ever digital art. It’s my own take on Petunia Violet from the awesome webcomic “Todd Allison and the Petunia Violet”. For those of you who are open-minded and currently bored, you just might enjoy this very entertaining comic. :>

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. averythorne
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 00:43:15

    Love that comic. Though I thought Meredith was a chick for… oh I don’t know, at least three chapters. I STILL DON’T GET IT EVERY TIME I LOOK AT HIM I’M JUST LIKE ‘GAH!’.
    P.S. your drawing rocks

    Reply

  2. rwlamont
    May 10, 2013 @ 12:28:27

    366sketches here… I’m enjoying your work. When you get the chance check out my new blog and let me know what you think. http://rwlamont.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a comment